More Halloween before moving on and one for my mom

I realize we’re into November now but wanted to put these pictures up because my kids are freaky (a little too freaky for my taste, but whatever).

TM grew our pumpkin this year (we only got one) and we saved some of the seeds for next year.

Before:

And After:

And for my mother:  I cleaned out the fridge today.  I knew you would be proud. 🙂

Now we can have Thanksgiving without any discussion of the refrigerator.  Also, now the whole world knows the contents of my fridge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Angst, DQ and TM

Leave a Reply

