We interrupt this vacation to bring you…

Finished Projects! 🙂

I have 2 friends that are due to have babies soon and they received these gifts from me.  The baby bootee pattern is the same one I used for these.  The pink ones have the ruffle around the cuff that is in the original pattern.  The burp-cloths are more of the same burp-cloths that there are a hundred tutorials for.  I used this one.  The pink fabric on the burp-cloths is Amy Butler fabric and the cowboy fabric I found at Hobby Lobby.  Oh, and the yard I used for the blue booties was Paton’s Grace.  The yarn for the pink was DMC Senseo.

Back to vacation posting next. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Knitting, Sewing

One response to “We interrupt this vacation to bring you…

  1. Kelly Korak

    I LOVE my booties and burb cloths by the way. I am using the burb cloths and booties as decorative items in the room just so you know. They are too pretty to use for spit-up. And the gift bag was a nice touch!

Leave a Reply

