I spy…trouble ahead

We are on Spring Break this week.  Because of that and the temperature being 70 degrees I took the kids and a friend of DQ (a boy) to the zoo.  In the backseat on the way home I heard this:

DQ: “Let’s play I Spy.”

Boy (we’ll call him B): “Ok.  I spy something blue.”

DQ and TM guessing various blue things for a while and exhausting everything they could think of.

B to DQ: “No.  I’ll just tell you.  Your eyes.”

Next round that B does the spying.

B: “I spy something Blonde.”

Oh Boy.

3 Comments

Filed under DQ and TM, Funsies

3 responses to “I spy…trouble ahead

  1. How cute! I sense Mr. B may be a tad smitten. Not surprising, DQ is a real cutie! I see a big stick in PIP’s future!

  2. rachelsne

    Just flicking through wordpress blogs, and your this post, deffinatly made me smile, Kids are so cute

  3. jen

    Gorgeous like her mama!

Leave a Reply

