Losing my blogging mojo

Maybe it’s that my mind is so cluttered, I don’t know.  I have lots to blog about.  I just can’t seem to muster up the energy to do it.  Pip will read this and shake his head and say, “That is not what the term “mojo” means.” and that’s fine.  I like the way it sounds.  So there.

Let me just show you what we’ve had for the past week (and for the forseeable future).

Meet Charlie and Princess.  Charlie is the grey one and Princess is the (not sure if this is what you call her) Calico.  They are pretty fun and they seem to fit us much better.  Charlie we re-named, and we were going to re-name Princess, Joy, but everyone kept calling her Princess because it fits her much better.  More stories about them later.  I’m off to make TM’s lunch and then work.

3 Comments

Filed under Angst, Satan's Minions

3 responses to “Losing my blogging mojo

  1. Your new family members are so sweet! I am glad you found fur that “fits”!

  2. Barbara

    They are beautiful. Especially the grey one. I love grey cats. Did you get them at the pound or something like that? Do they get along ok? As you can see by my email address, I think you made a great choice in pets.

  3. Pingback: Yes, we still have them «

Leave a Reply

